East Bay Times

East Bay Express

Alameda County Democratic Party

Alameda County Democratic Lawyers Club

Give customers a reason to do business with you.

Black Women Organized for Political Action

Black Young Democrats of the East Bay

East Bay Stonewall Democratic Club

East Bay Women's Political Alliance

East Bay Young Democrats

John George Democratic Club

Local 21, Professional & Technical Engineers (IFPTE/AFL-CIO

Betty Yee

California State Controller

Nancy Skinner

California State Senator

Nate Miley

Alameda County Supervisor

Scott Haggerty

Alameda County Supervisor

Elihu Harris

Former Mayor of Oakland; former State Assemblymember

Former Assemblymember Sandré Swanson

Sandré Swanson

Former State Assemblymember 

Chris Peeples

Alameda-Contra Costa Transit District Director

Ken Berrick

Alameda County Board of Education Trustee

Jody London

Oakland Unified School District Board Director